UCSC Home

Who We Are

What We Do

Why We're Here

Other Important Things

Calendar

Newsletters

Educational Awards

- Committee
- Operating Procedures
- Application
- Winners

Send Us Feedback


UTHealth Links

- UTHealth
- Contact Us
- People Directory

UCSC Members

Beth DeCuir Watson Denee Swann

Beth DeCuir Watson
UCSC Chair

Denée Swann
Chair-Elect

General Administration
Maria Barrientos Wanda "Dennie" Clemons Tricia Hill-Thomas
Maria Barrientos
Maria.Barrientos@uth.tmc.edu
Wanda "Dennie" Clemons
Wanda.D.Clemons@uth.tmc.edu
Tricia Hill-Thomas
Tricia.Hill-Thomas@uth.tmc.edu
Rocio Lara Debbie Norris Michael Thompson
Rocio Lara
Rocio.Lara@uth.tmc.edu
Debbie Norris
Deborah.M.Norris@uth.tmc.edu
Michael Thompson
Michael.J.Thompson@uth.tmc.edu
Amanda Thurson LaChandra Wilson  
Amanda Thurson
Amanda.R.Thurson@uth.tmc.edu
LaChandra Wilson
LaChandra.Wilson@uth.tmc.edu
 
Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
Tracey Barnett    
Tracey Barnett
Tracey.R.Barnett@uth.tmc.edu
   
Harris County Psychiatric Center
Mario White    
Mario White
Mario.White@uth.tmc.edu


Medical School
Brenda Adams Elyna Astorga Trudy Barrett
Brenda Adams
Brenda.Adams@uth.tmc.edu
Elyna Astorga
Elyna.M.Astorga@uth.tmc.edu
Trudy Barrett
Trudy.K.Barrett@uth.tmc.edu
Monica Bennett Lisa Byrd Mary Edwards
Monica Bennett
Monica.J.Bennett@uth.tmc.edu
Lisa Byrd
Lisa.Byrd@uth.tmc.edu
Mary Edwards
Mary.Edwards@uth.tmc.edu
David Hern Kathleen Hoch Walter Humbird
David Hern
David.Hern@uth.tmc.edu
Kathleen Hoch
Kathleen.Hoch@uth.tmc.edu
Walter Humbird
Walter.J.Humbird@uth.tmc.edu
Mary Livings Shvon Lowe Tracy Maclin
Mary Livings
Mary.L.Livings@uth.tmc.edu
Shvon Lowe
Shvon.E.Lowe@uth.tmc.edu
Tracy Maclin
Tracy.Maclin@uth.tmc.edu
Elizabeth Martinez Crystal Perkins Araceli Rosas
Elizabeth Martinez
Elizabeth.H.Ramos@uth.tmc.edu

Crystal Perkins
Crystal.Perkins@uth.tmc.edu

Araceli Rosas
Araceli.Rosas@uth.tmc.edu
Alainna Talton Terri Wallis-Meeks Felicia Wilson
Alainna Talton
Alainna.D.Talton@uth.tmc.edu
Terri Wallis-Meeks
Terri.J.Wallis-Meeks@uth.tmc.edu
Felicia Wilson
Felicia.Wilson@uth.tmc.edu
Institute of Molecular Medicine
Joan Payne  
Joan Payne
Joanette.Payne@uth.tmc.edu

 
School of Biomedical Informatics
Tambra A. Ellison David Hyden  
Tambra A. Ellison
Tambra.A.Ellison@uth.tmc.edu
David Hyden
David.Hyden@uth.tmc.edu
 
School of Dentistry
Sherry King Kassie Broussard  
Sherry King
Sherry.A.King@uth.tmc.edu
Kassie Broussard
Kassie.E.Broussard@uth.tmc.edu
 
School of Nursing
Janett Gutierrez Felicia Hubbard Tracy McGee
Janett Gutierrez
Janett.Gutierrez@uth.tmc.edu
Felicia Hubbard
Felicia.A.Hubbard@uth.tmc.edu
Tracy McGee
Tracy.L.McGee@uth.tmc.edu
School of Public Health
JR Bright Lakesia Scruggs  
JR Bright
JR.F.Bright@uth.tmc.edu
Lakesia Scruggs
Lakesia.W.Scruggs@uth.tmc.edu
President's Appointed Member
Kathy Rodgers    
Kathy RodgersKathy.Rodgers@uth.tmc.edu    
HR Appointed - Representatives
Sandy Kelley Debbie Norris  
Sandy Kelley
Sandra.J.Kelley@uth.tmc.edu
Debbie Norris
Deborah.M.Norris@uth.tmc.edu